Tenacity 2018 (comp) 

  • Label: Vakant
  • Artist: Alex Smoke, Anonym, Avatism, Cesare vs Disorder, Kenneth Scott, Livio & Roby, Premiesku, Quantum Entanglement, Tolga Fidan
  • Remixers: Evigt Mörker 
  • Title: Tenacity 2018
  • Cat.:  VATC3
  • Vinyl Release: September 2018
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Kenneth Scott – Pranic Lift (Evigt Mörker Remix)
  2. Alex Smoke – Smivvy
  3. Livio & Roby – Chestii
  4. Avatism – Gnosis
  5. Entanglement – Hob Digay
  6. Cesare vs Disorder – Dinner With Bogdan
  7. Kenneth Scott – Pranic Lift 777
  8. Tolga Fidan – Lone
    Anonym – Ghetto Jesus
  9. Avatism – Self Control
  10. Premiesku – Mai Sus
  11. Tolga Fidan – Hord
  12. Avatism – Too Patient To Wait
  13. Anonym – Back To The Source
  14. Cesare vs Disorder – Ararapira Jazz


Some time has passed since our last compilation and it is with great excitement we present the third edition of our various artist series ‘Tenacity’ to you. The compilation features gems spanning the last year and half of our discography from mainstay artists like Tolga Fidan, Cesare vs Disorder, Anonym, Kenneth Scott and Premiesku as well as a few brand new cuts from Livio & Roby, Avatism, Lee Jones and Fin Greenall’s Quantum Entaglment alias, and one of the finest cuts to date from the master Alex Smoke. Evigt Mörker’s gorgeous rework of Kenneth Scott’s ‘Pranic Lift 777’ opens the journey and is available in digital format for the first time.

Over the span of fifteen genre blurring tracks from Hip House to Breaks to Minimal House to Techno, we know this collection is probably our most comprehensive to date. Take a trip with us, immerse yourself in ‘Tenacity 2018‘ and stay tenacious. Much love.

Bandcamp: bit.ly/TENACITY18
Beatport: bit.ly/2Dq4Xiu
Spotify: spoti.fi/2I9czEV