Robin Ordell – 22nd of sometimes (Vlad Caia remix) (12 ») 

  • Label: Discobar
  • Artist: Alex & Digby, Darren Allen, Robin Ordell, Zendid
  • Remixers: Dead Rail, Monkey Nenufar, Vlad Caia, Tokyo Ghost 
  • Title: discobar – 09  (VA)
  • Cat.: DISCOBAR09
  • Vinyl Release: September 2018 
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Alex & Digby – Angolan rumble (Dead Rail remix)
  2. Darren Allen – manitou (Monkey Nenufar remix)
  3. Robin Ordell – 22nd of sometimes (Vlad Caia remix)
  4. Zendid – pins of djadi (Tokyo Ghost remix)

The label has taken an experimental approach to the release. Fusing artists operating in different realms of dance music enables space for both innovation and risk. 
Presenting artists with a palate of sounds outside of their common circuit catalyses forward thinking production. The merging of styles within these collaborative efforts generates artful sub genres which may never transpire without bold moves similar to this release.

For Its 9th Release, Discobar Picks 4 Tracks Of Previous Releases And Asks Close Producers And Friends To Remix Them. We Invite Then Dead Rail, Monkey Nenufar, Vlad Caia And Tokyo Ghost To Mingle With The Discobar Family And Give Us Their Own Interpretation Of Our Music.