Chris Stussy – Speak (Djebali Remix) (12 ») 

  • Label: PIV Limited
  • Artist: Chris Stussy
  • Remixers: Djebali, Alix Alvarez
  • Title: Speak
  • Cat.: PIVLIM002
  • Vinyl Release: September 2018
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Speak
  2. Deep Innocence
  3. Speak (Djebali Remix)
  4. Deep Innocence (Alix Alvarez Remix)


Chris Stussy makes his debut on the Limited series and delivers a quality 4 track EP including the long-awaited Speak’. The warm and deep chords plus Speaking’ vocal on the A1 Chris gives you his vision of house music.

A2 Deep Innocence’ is a deep groovy track with a rolling bassline and swinging drums that works perfectly as warm up.

On the B-flip Parisian Djebali gives his signature interpretation on « Speak » while Alix Alvarez delivered a deep dub on « Deep Innocence ».