Deep Traum- Chp. 1 (ep)  

  • Label: Comptines Electroniques
  • Artist: Deep Traum Aka Traumer & DJ Deep
  • Remixers:-
  • Title: Chp. I
  • Cat.: CERRP001
  • Vinyl Release: October 2017
  • Digi Release: 
  • Tracklist :
  1. La Falaise Enchantée
  2. La Grotte magique

Dj Deep and Traumer join forces for a special House and Deep House output, mixing both of their influences to create what they describe as their own landscapes for imaginary fairy tales.