Alci – Against All Authority (ep) 

  • Label: Sunday Breakfast Records
  • Artist: Alci
  • Remixers: –
  • Title: Against All Authority
  • Cat.: SB002
  • Vinyl Release: October 2017
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Authority
  2. Rising Sun
  3. Tessera

Next in line is a solo EP from Artist resident Alci, who is no stranger to the scene having built a solid catalogue and following within the underground circuit. Against All Authority provides three outputs from Alci, all strong and solid cuts built with an attention to detail and subtle elements. SBR002 continues on a strong form that echoes the philosophies behind the people and its music that form Sunday Breakfast.

Sunday Breakfast has quickly established itself as the best underground day party event in Zurich, maintaining a steady flow of international and local acts supported by a sophisticated LED lighting concept and a monster high definition Kv2 sound system packing a heavy punch.

« With us, the music is in every respect the very center of our plan, all the other unnecessary frills we can do without. »

Sunday Breakfast Records is an extension of this by where its resident artists are put forward to showcase the SBZ sound that has become synonymous with their parties. Each release will carry the signature sound from a member of the roster as well as from some of the regular guest DJs who have played with the party label over the years.