Shonky – Third Ear (ep) 

  • Label: Third Ear
  • Artist: Shonky
  • Remixers: –
  • Title: Third Ear
  • Cat.: 3EEP-2018_04
  • Vinyl Release: November 2018
  • Digi Release: tba
  • Tracklist :
  1. Cookie Monster
  2. Casa Nostra
  3. Ledge Rover
  4. Papi Chulo

Shonky has over the years developed a signature hypnotic hard grooving sound, characterised by punishing beats laced through with detailed polyrhythms and elusive motifs. Sexy and playful, seriously jacking. The result is dance grooves that punch and tickle every surface and joint in the body. It sounds effortless, but it’s far from it. Shonky crafts his tracks to deliver a perfect groove every time.