Diego Krause – Aftermath (ep) 

  • Label: Sukhumvit
  • Artist: Diego Krause
  • Remixers: –
  • Title: Redshift  (VA)
  • Cat.: SOI008.2
  • Vinyl Release: November 2018 
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Straight To The Dome
  2. Resolve
  3. Aftermath
  4. Kudzu

After SOI009, comes SOI008.2 – Diego Krause delivering another timeless Ep for Sukhumvit Records. I’m delighted to announce these loopy house rhythms, my label and maybe your record bag needs. Straight To The Dome and Aftermath show Diego’s skills for the most groovin’ patterns. Resolve is made for the punchy heads, while Kudzu speaks the language of a vibrant soul.

It’s for four to the floor knock out time.

Happy to have you back on board brother.



Played bY Raresh