ONNO, Per Hammar – Redshift (ep) 

  • Label: Oblack
  • Artist: ONNO, Per Hammar
  • Remixers: Diego Krause, Chris Wood, Los Pastores  
  • Title:  Mad Palace (ep)
  • Cat.: OBLACKDS014
  • Vinyl Release: –
  • Digi Release: November 2017
  • Tracklist :
  1. Mad Palace, Original
  2. Mad Palace (Chris Wood Remix)
  3. Mad Palace (Diego Krause Remix)
  4. Restored Muse, Original
  5. Restored Muse (Los Pastores Remix)

Dutch DJ / producer ONNO joins Dirty Hands boss Per Hammar to deliver two deep cuts with remixes from Chris Wood, Diego Krause and Oblack founders Los Pastores.