VA – FH08 (ep) 

  • Label: Finest Hour
  • Artist: Tolga Fidan, Onirik, Voigtmann, Pablo Tarno
  • Remixer: –
  • Title: VA (ep)
  • Cat.: FH08
  • Vinyl Release: 13 March 
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Onirik – Third Landing
  2. Voigtmann – Side Boob Cooler
  3. Tolga Fidan – TER345
  4. Pablo Tarno – Elle Tea Jay

For its eight instalment, and its first Various Artists, Finest Hour brings together old and new friends. Tolga Fidan and Voigtmann have been in the plan since the label was created late 2013, and it’s with great joy that we finally release their contribution to our series.

A versatile EP that ranges from timeless house inspired by the deepness of the 90s to futuristic minimal cuts with a modular touch and a broken beat edge. The ep is completed with two individual tracks by label bosses Onirik and Pablo Tarno, fitting perfectly the musical aesthetics that Finest Hour is known for.