Diego Krause – Sinai (12″)  

  • Label: Salty Nuts
  • Artist: Diego Krause, Smabes, Lost Act, Mishel A
  • Remixers: 
  • Title: Nuts N Stuff Vol.1
  • Cat.: SN005
  • Vinyl Release: June 2017
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Diego Krause – Sinai
  2. Smabes – First Touch
  3. Lost.act & Mishel A – Alpha 

After a short break Salty Nuts is back with the first Various Artist Release on the label. Diego Krause delivers a classic house tune which shapes the vibe and mood of the whole record. Smabes is another special Mannheim collaboration. Sebastian Werle (Sedee) & Fabe teamed up for a funky bass break beat tune which keeps emotions high… 

On the flip- side the new, fresh Duo Lost.Act & Mishel A from Moscow are adding maximum groove to the record with an advanced swinging beat that brings the right Energy to the dance floors.