Politics of Dancing feat Hector Moralez – No Pressure (EP) 

  • Label: Politics of Dancing
  • Artist: Politics Of Dancing ft. Hector Moralez
  • Remixers: John Dimas, Franck Roger
  • Title: No Pressure (EP)
  • Cat.: POD006
  • Vinyl Release: June 2015
  • Digi Release: No
  • Tracklist :
  1. No Pressure
  2. No Pressure (dub)
  3. No Pressure (John Dimas remix)
  4. No Pressur » (Franck Roger remix)
POD # 006W2

EP from the rising parisian duo Politics Of Dancing, featuring Hector Moralez from California, and including two killer remixes from undergrounds hero John dimas and Paris deep house don Franck Roger!

Limited edition as always, vinyl only release – dont miss this one!