Kristina – It’s Only A Test (ep) 

  • Label : Obrani Records
  • Artist : Kristina
  • Remixers : TC80
  • Title : It’s Only A Test (ep)
  • Cat. : OBRANI005
  • Vinyl Release: January 2020
  • Digi Release :
  • Tracklist :
  1. Test V1
  2. Test V2
  3. Test V3
  4. Test V3 (Tc80’s Black Sea Remix)



Obrani Records goes back to business with the new release « Test » EP from label’s founder Kristina and TC80’s remix. Starting with references to the vintage sound, – through some psychedelic patterns and haunted beats to a delicate surreal tech landscape. It may bring you to a parallel reality of hidden cyber worlds, so don’t miss the opportunity to join this fascinating trip of twisting groovy house, minimal, techno, and electro into exciting new forms.