Traumer – Gettraum #06 (ep) 

  • Label: Gettraum
  • Artist: Traumer
  • Remixers: –
  • Title: Gettraum 06
  • Cat.: gttrm06
  • Vinyl Release: January 2019
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Full Service
  2. Whiskey Roll
  3. Waiting For The Sun

Again Traumer comes with dreamy and groovy minimal masterpieces 

For the sixth release on his own imprint, Traumer continues to explore different sounds. To start off, Traumer stays true to his style and presents us « Full Service », a track sure to get the dance floor going. For the A2, Traumer presents us with a more minimalistic track, « Waiting For The Sun ». To finish off, we have « Whiskey Roll » for the B side.