Binh ‎– Lost N Rex (2xEP) 

  • Label: Time passages
  • Artist: Binh, Evan Baggs, DJ Mada, Sven Röhrig 
  • Remixers: 
  • Title: Lost N Rex (2xep)
  • Cat.: TP10
  • Vinyl Release: December 2018
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Binh, Evan Baggs – Every Day Is A Good Day
  2. Binh, DJ Masda – Rice In
  3. Binh, Evan Baggs – Waescherei
  4. Binh, Sven Röhrig – Goods
  5. Binh Lost N Rex
  6. Binh, Evan Baggs – Lounge That

Binh releases double pack from his own Time Passages.

For the labels 10th release, it carries his own tracks and some collaboration work with Evan Baggs, Sven Röhrig und Dj Masda.