( djebali 10 ) 

  • Label: ( djebali )
  • Artist: Djebali
  • Remixers: no
  • Title: (djebali 10)
  • Cat.: DJEB10
  • Vinyl Release: April 2016
  • Digi Release: No
  • Tracklist :
  1. The Nine Stars
  2. Locked groove
  3. A Juiced Lie
  4. Locked groove

Vinyl collectors it’s time to get yourselves ready to snap up the latest ( djebali ) release as this is bound to sell out as soon as it hits the shelves. Vinyl enthusiasts can be confident that, just as with previous releases, ( djebali ) 10 is an essential purchase featuring 4 timeless house cuts delivered by the young Parisian star straight from his studio packed with analogue gear and pressed on to the finest, heavyweight vinyl…. La classe!

Djebali does it again, don’t say we didn’t warn you… grab it before it sells out.