Seuil – 2 UP (EP)

  • Label : ekloDaveAju-CCS069_StickerA
  • Artist : Seuil
  • Title : 2 UP  (EP)
  • Cat. : eklo026
  • Release Vinyl : October
  • Release Digital : NO
  • Tracklist :
    B- GET UP

Label boss Seuil steps into the limelight and goes darker than ever before for the latest release on Eklo.

Taking you far into the depths with an alluring melancholic melody, all the while surrounded by murmurs, croaks and groans, Heads Up is an exemplary example of the definitive Eklo deep and fresh sound.

Over on the B-side Seuil ambitiously embarks on a full fifteen minute journey, motored along by quick intricate beats. Passing through drifting eerie synths and into stripped down and bare territory, this is an expertly created spaced out odyssey.


READ Review