Tripmastaz – Taped (ep)

inc. Matt Tolfrey  & Djebali Remixes

Best Remix one year

  • Label : Gipsy Music
  • Artist : Tripmastaz
  • Remixer 1 : Djebali
  • Remixer 2 : Matt Tolfrey
  • Taped (EP)
  • GM01
  • Release date Digital : January 2014
  • Tracklist :

A1. Tripmastaz – Taped (Original Mix)
A2. Tripmastaz – Taped (Djebali Garden Remix)
B1. Tripmastaz – Lemme In (Original Mix)
B2. Tripmastaz – Lemme In (Matt Tolfrey Remix)
B3. Tripmastaz – In The Air (Original Mix) Digital Only

Gipsy Music is a new music label offshoot of the famous Gipsy club in Moscow, the current Russian home of everybody from big stars like Sven Vath, Luciano and Loco Dice to great underground acts and parties like Half-Baked, Next Wave and many others!

The label enters the world with style to the swinging rhythms of « house gangster #1” from Russia – Tripmastaz. With remixes by the Leftroom boss Matt Tolfrey and Parisian house breakthrough Djebali. «Taped EP» is the first release from Andrew Tripmastaz, in which he truly reveals his musical perspective – house music of all shapes and colours universally understood on any « true » dance floor.

It’s an EP put together by artists from three different corners of the globe in true Gipsy spirit with the aim to reflect what determines the agenda of the global house scene and to present the sounds and styles of the famous Moscow club and its wild parties. Digital version of the release will feature one more track from Tripmastaz – «In The Air». The Russians are coming — be ready!!!