Dear friends and partners,

In 2009 we released our first season collection called « somero2009 » two years later coming back with an another huge collection of fresh and already well known talents and artists.

The double vinyl starts with Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge great song « out of order ». Pirupa drops with « raw orbit » an awesome ruff techno track.

The french connection G-Rom, Jef K & Gwen Maze gives an amazing dreamy house song. From russian we got Tripmastaz & Arram Mantana

with a trippy circus track. One big newcomer from Stuttgart city is Emanuel Satie with his old school addicted track « Hans ».

Julien Bracht & Martyné are two of the new talents from frankfurt-freebase connection, watch out for them !!!

Arado & Marco Faraone the german-italian team kicking with « Get Reverse » a real groove bass monster.

And something special from Düsseldorf/Germany the new talent Lahib Alekozei gives his best with a romantic and mind catching song « Behind closed Doors »…

MASSIVE DJ FEEDBACK from Sven Väth,Ricardo Villalobos, DJ Sneak, Nick Curly, Reboot, Tiefschwarz, Luciano, Raresh, Butch, Mathias Kaden, Matthias Tanzmann, Joris Voorn, Monika Kruse, Chris Tietjen, Karotte, Markus Fix, Gregor Tresher, 2000andOne, Pete Tong, Gorge, Tim Green, Ilario Alicante, Ana & Julietta, Riva Starr and many more !

Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge   –   Out of Order

Pirupa   –   Raw Orbit

G-Rom, Jef K & Gwen Maze   –   Numbers 6

Tripmastaz & Arram Mantana   –   Circus Passin By…

Emanuel Satie   –   Hans

Julien Bracht & Martyné   –   Deal for Shine

Arado & Marco Faraone   –   Get Reverse

Lahib Alekozei   –   Behind closed Doors

Bonus Tracks

Arado & Marco Faraone   –   Slow Down

Emanuel Satie   –   Over

Lahib Alekozei   –   Sweet Nothings for Jeann

Pirupa   –   In the morning

 SHOP ONLINE at beatport / decks