Date de sortie 2013-02-07
Label Dame Music
# Catalogue DAME018


For the first Ep of the year Dame-Music present the third edition of its Various Artists seriesKlub Klub Elite Vol.3. On this release Dame-Music owner Bloody Mary welcome new artists to the label roster theGreek producer John Dimas that been heard on label such as One Records or Bass CultureRecords and the Silver Team duo Jef K and Alex Murak. Adam Shelton is back on thecompilation after his appearance on Klub Klub Elite Vol.2 with music partner Subb-an asS.A.S but on his own this time and singer/producer Eyke fits in for his first solo track on thelabel. Future Drop by John Dimas sounds like it has been produced in the 90s acid house periodwith its grooving 808 drum ensemble and acid bass topped by some vintage synths.Adam Shelton gets deeper with Fantasy as the melodie pursue the rhythmic all along thetrack and time to time whispering vocals appears.Man With No Thumb from Silver Team is the perfect pick time tool with its heavy bass,energetic rhythm and slightly delayed riff that gives a vicious side to it.To close the release Eyke treats us with Mountains pushed into the sea a chill out balladethrough beauty with a hint of melancholy rocked by his voice.


What They Say

DJ Three – Adam Shelton and Silver Team are the picks.

Maya jane coles – Wow loving the sound of « Eyke – Mountains Pushed Into Sea »

gavin herlihy – cool EP from all concerned, some nice flavours on here and it’s hard to pick a favourite :)

kiki – « fantasy » and « man with no thumb » should go down a storm and « mountains pushed into sea » is perfect
for x-mas time!

troy pierce – silver team track is sick.

Arnaud Rebotini – Nice tracks here ! Siver team is my fav. support

dj chloe – excellent release will play Silver team / Adam shelton & John Dimas ,all of them the slow track is good and weird, love it