Prophets of A New Generation – Let my People go (ep)

  • Label: RdV Music
  • Artist: Prophets of A New Generation aka Michael Zucker & Pete An
  • Remixers: no
  • Title: Let My People Go
  • Cat.:RDV01
  • Vinyl Release: May 2017
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Seek and You Will Find
  2. Precise Timing
  3. Heavens Gate

RdV, the new imprint from French DJ & producer Molly, presents its first release!

‘Let My People Go’ is a collaborative EP between Michael Zucker (Finale Sessions/Balance Alliance) and his friend Pete An. Reunited under The project, Prophets of a New Generation, the vinyl offers three tracks recorded and taken from a live analogue session – three pieces in which you can hear a very rare deep but raw sound, with some Detroit house influences and a unique groove.

on the dancefloor, close your eyes and let yourself go with the flow on this special journey..