Diego Krause – ENDZ034 (ep) 

  • Label : Eastenderz
  • Artist : Diego Krause
  • Remixers : –
  • Title : ENDZ034 (ep)
  • Cat. : ENDZ034
  • Vinyl Release: April 2020
  • Digi Release : 
  • Tracklist :
  1. Fierce
  2. Mere Mortals
  3. Essence
  4. Leaving Home


Berlin based Diego Krause brings his raw-underground sound to Eastenderz, with a four-track torrent of bleepy, synth-laden tech house and minimal goodness.

Opener ‘Fierce’ kicks things off in trademark style, a melting warper with a tough low end and chunky top lines, accompanied by the driving, wigged out ‘Mere Mortals’. On the flip side the deep, pulsating, glitch filled ‘Essence’ proceeds ‘Leaving Home’ a skippy, garage infused cut.

Essential business as always from Eastenderz.