Source: RA News

The two-disc mix signals the end of another summer for the Cocoon founder in Ibiza.

Sven Väth has revealed details of his latest compilation for Cocoon Recordings, The Sound Of The 17th Season.

The two-disc mix comes at the end of another summer for Väth’s Cocoon party at Amnesia in Ibiza—his 17th consecutive season on the island. The compilation, due out November 25th, features tunes from the likes of Omar-S, Eddie Fowlkes, Pantha Du Prince, Levon Vincent, Redshape, Damian Lazarus, Slam and Robert Hood’s Floorplan project.

It’s been a tumultuous summer at Amnesia, which was raided by police in July and then had its late license revoked after one of the closing parties ran past its finish time.

01. Harald Björk – Sabor Latino (Mix Of Life Version)
02. Ripperton – Ordine Gigante
03. Rhauder & Paul St. Hilaire – Molekule
04. Love Over Entropy – Sea
05. Kamran Sadeghi – Flow me
06. Alex & Digby – Angolan Rumble
07. Traumer – Ijah
08. Omar-S – Heard’chew feat. John FM
09. Eddie Fowlkes – Oriane
10. C-Rau – Sheeos Unn Note
11. OFF feat. Sven Väth – Electrica Salsa (Roman Flügel Remix)
12. Pantha Du Prince – Dream Yourself Awake

01. Levon Vincent – A-1
02. Ripperton – Ordine Gigante
03. Hot City Orchestra – Nine (André Galluzzi Remix)
04. Adam Port – Sonnenfinsternis
05. Damian Lazarus – Trouble At The Seance (Kölsch Remix)
06. Margot – Er Suonone
07. Danny Daze – Swim
08. Sven Väth – Robot (Kölsch Remix)
09. Slam – Take You There feat. Mr. V
10. Floorplan – Spin
11. Bart Skills – Fifth Gear
12. Johannes Heil – By Night Part One
13. Emmanuel – Entroterra
14. Konstantin Sibold – Mutter

Cocoon will release The Sound Of The 17th Season on November 25th, 2016.