Djebali – February (12″) 

  • Label: 
  • Artist: Djebali
  • Remixers: –
  • Title: February
  • Cat.: OAM02
  • Vinyl Release: x
  • Digi Release: February 2018
  • Tracklist :
  1. February

Every month of the year Djebali, will give away a new track for free!

Some of you live far from the nearest record shop, or eventually don’t have money to purchase every vinyl releases, and some others are simply not into vinyl. So here, no distributor, record shop or other such middleman involved in the process of delivering music: It will go straight from the studio to your ears.

Caution!! Each Download Link will be available for 3 weeks only! We recommend you stay updated in subscribing to this YT channel: A short clip will announce the next Free Track every month!

As an additional Bonus mehdi’s collaborated with a visual artist, Maku Lopez, a spanish photographer who lives in New York, whose work will also be included In the DL pack Now it’s time to unveil February, the 2nd track of the series, OAM02


D O W N L O A D   L I N K