Terence:Terry: N Hanfry Martinez – Stella (EP)

  • Label: parliamnt
  • Artist: Terence:Terry:, Hanfry Martinez
  • Remixer:Tuccillo, Archi Hamilton
  • Title: Stella (EP)
  • Cat.:
  • Vinyl Release: November 2016
  • Digi Release: –
  • Tracklist :
  1. Stella (Original Mix)
  2. Stella (Tuccillo Remix)
  3. Stella (Archie Hamilton Refeel)

First Parliamnt vinyl only record label release preview with an original mix by Terence :Terry & Hanfry Martinez and two great remixes from master mind Tuccillo and young, very talented Archie Hamilton. underground, hypnotic and groovy. Out Soon.